Team

Jan Sikkema, Director
Jan Sikkema, Director

Specialties: Food, Lifesciences, biotechnology, innovation management, business strategy, research and development.

j.sikkema@sbgg.nl

Gea Lamberts, Office Manager
Gea Lamberts, Office Manager

Specialties: Management support, project support, organizing
g.lamberts@sbgg.nl

Frits Wijbenga, Business Development manager and Financial manager
Frits Wijbenga, Business Development manager and Financial manager

Specialties: Strategy, finance, valuation, licensing, business planning, business modelling, management consulting, new business development.

f.wijbenga@sbgg.nl

Semme Moolenaar, Technology Transfer Officer
Semme Moolenaar, Technology Transfer Officer

Specialties: Molecular biology, dealmaking, licensing, entrepreneurial experience, new business development, technology scouting, intellectual property strategy, commercialization.

s.moolenaar@sbgg.nl

Cécile Verger, Technology Transfer Officer
Cécile Verger, Technology Transfer Officer

Specialties: Material science, research and development, biotechnology

c.verger@sbgg.nl

 

 

Marcel van der Sluis, Technology Manager
Marcel van der Sluis, Technology Manager

Specialties: Business development, organic chemistry, polymer Science, pharmaceutical development, chemical product development, process development, biobased chemicals, chemical outsourcing

m.vandersluis@sbgg.nl

 

Leo Dvortsin
Leo Dvortsin

Specialties: Food and Agriculture, Sustainable innovation, Energy, Social Sciences

Greetje Vos-Scheperkeuter, Patent manager
Greetje Vos-Scheperkeuter, Patent manager

Specialties: management of RUG / UMCG patent portfolio, support in patent procedures, information on RUG / UMCG patent policy, advice in intellectual property matters 

g.h.vos-scheperkeuter@rug.nl

Ton Linssen, Patent information specialist
Ton Linssen, Patent information specialist

Specialties: Chemistry, lifescience, biotechnology

A.B.M.Linssen@rug.nl